Easter

One of my favorite times of year is Easter. I always remember getting dressed up in one of the dresses my Grandmother made for me, going to church and then driving to my Mamaw’s house for Easter dinner. The smell that filled the house was divine. I always looked forward to her applesauce and ham. Both Grandmothers have been gone for a few years now, but I still carry on the tradition of getting dressed up and cooking a big meal for Easter Dinner. This week I wanted to share a link to a video with the amazing performance artist, David Garibaldi. Enjoy!
David Garibaldi- Portrait of Christ

Leave a Reply

